Flat share Hemel Hempstead HP1 (Area info) London Rail and Tube services map, £580 pcm (double)

Hi there! I'm looking to rent a double room in my flat in the Gadebridge area of Hemel Hempstead from 1st August. The Room: The room is a double and comes furnished with a bed, wardrobe and chest of drawers. It's not the hugest room in the world but I have a third bedroom that will be a spare so if you did run out of space, you'd be welcome to overspill in to there. The flat: I have a two story flat with a lovely back garden, large kitchen and a separate lounge and dining room. As I mentioned, I do have a third bedroom that will be kept as a spare so that could be used as an additional living room/storage area/guest bedroom - I'm open to options :) The location is lovely, right near Gadebridge park. It's about 30 min walk to Hemel station (or 8 mins in an uber!), 20 mins walk to the town centre and there are local shops about a 5 mins walk away. Parking is on the street but it's a quiet cul de sac so it's rarely a problem. Although I don't have pets, I'm considering getting a cat so I'd like someone open to animals please! Bills are included in the rent and that includes a Virgin media TV package (no sports or movies though!) Me: I'm a 30 year old female who works for a private health centre in Hemel. I like to socialise but also equally happy in my own company so it would be nice to find someone who likes a good chinwag but also their own space! My weeks are varied - sometimes I'll be in most evenings, others I'll be out everyday. I'm very laid back but not looking to be a party house all the time! I'm looking to rent to a professional who respects the space - if you like dusting even better as it's my least favourite chore!!! :) Any questions, drop me a message. Amanda

* The property estimate tool merely provides an estimated guidance based on a computer algorithm and true valuation should only be confirmed through official property valuers.